DUEAP Staff Directory

DUEAP Office
Title Name Email
Dean Lori Beth Way  lbway@sfsu.edu
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education Kimberley Altura  kwidic@sfsu.edu
Associate Dean of Academic Planning Jane Dewitt  dewitt@sfsu.edu
Director of General Education Christopher Moffatt moffatt @ sfsu.edu
Director of WAC/WID Juliana Van Olphen jvo@sfsu.edu
Developmental Studies Director Andrew Brosnan abrosnan @sfsu.edu
First-Year Experience Faculty Director Grace Yoo gracey @ sfsu.edu
HR and Budget Analyst Lara King  laraking@sfsu.edu
Assistant to the Dean Mari Fong fongmk@sfsu.edu
Administrative Support Coordinator David Parker  pops@sfsu.edu
Articulation Office
Title Name Email
University Articulation Officer Cecilia Herrmann  herrmann@sfsu.edu
Curriculum Office
Title Name Email
Director of Strategic Initiatives & University Curriculum Coordinator  Claude Bartholomew  claude@sfsu.edu
Administrative Analyst/Specialist Anh Nguyet Thi Tran  anhtran@sfsu.edu
Curriculum Analyst Aren Castleberry  ecastleb@sfsu.edu
Graphic Designer, Bulletin Ted King  tedk@sfsu.edu
Early Assessment Program
Title Name Email
Program Manager Christa Simone Amouroux  amouroux@sfsu.edu
Institute for Civic and Community Engagement
Title Name Email
Faculty Director Nina S. Roberts  nroberts@sfsu.edu
Associate Director Jennifer L Gasang  jlgasang@sfsu.edu
Academic Internships Coordinator Eunice Kim  eunicek@sfsu.edu
Community Partnerships & Campus Outreach Coordinator Glendie Domingo-Lipar  gdlipar@sfsu.edu
Operations Manager Jill Russell  jrussell@sfsu.edu
Tutoring and Academic Support Center (TASC)
Title Name Email
Director Michelle Montoya  mmontoy@sfsu.edu
DUEAP Advising
Title Name Email
Interim Director, Undergraduate Advising Center Kimberley Altura kwidic@sfsu.edu
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Advising Center Herman Lee hklee@sfsu.edu
Coordinator for Students in Transition/Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Joseph Benjamin josephb@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Christine Co cjocelle@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Jenise Gragera jenise@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Maggie Hilliard mhilliard@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center McCall Olson mccallolson@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Rosalind On ros_on@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Diana Castro dianacastro@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Angela Simmons amsimmons@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Sakiya Gallon-Johnson sgallonj@sfsu.edu
Administrative Analyst Agnes Tumbaga atumbaga@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Audrey Calma acalma@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Christopher Vela velac@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Katie Vogt kvogt1@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Jaclyn Kraus jaclynkraus@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Jennifer Timbre Kerwin jenniferkerwin@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Danielle Yip danielleyip@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/Retention Specialist Mel Barbers mbarbers@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/Retention Specialist Emily Rodriguez emilyrodriguez@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/Retention Specialist June Para juneparra@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/College Specialist Bibiana Arriola barriola@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/College Specialist Marc Corra mcorra@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/College Specialist PaHoua Lee pahoualee@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/College Specialist Sander Salguero sandersalguero@sfsu.edu

 

(415) 338-2206

Division of Undergraduate Education and Academic Planning
ADM 447 | San Francisco State University | 1600 Holloway Avenue | San Francisco, CA 94132