DUEAP Staff Directory

DUEAP Office
Title Name Email
Dean Lori Beth Way  lbway@sfsu.edu
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education Kimberley Altura  kwidic@sfsu.edu
Associate Dean of Academic Planning Jane Dewitt  dewitt@sfsu.edu
Director of General Education Christopher Moffatt moffatt @ sfsu.edu
Director of WAC/WID Juliana Van Olphen jvo@sfsu.edu
Developmental Studies Director Andrew Brosnan abrosnan @sfsu.edu
First-Year Experience Faculty Director Grace Yoo gracey @ sfsu.edu
HR and Budget Analyst Lara King  laraking@sfsu.edu
Assistant to the Dean Mari Fong fongmk@sfsu.edu
Administrative Support Coordinator David Parker  pops@sfsu.edu
Articulation Office
Title Name Email
University Articulation Officer Cecilia Herrmann  herrmann@sfsu.edu
Administrative Analyst/Specialist Sandra Carrillo  scarrill@sfsu.edu
Campus Academic Resource Program
Title Name Email
Interim Senior Program Coordinator Ashley Kimura akimura@sfsu.edu
Curriculum Office
Title Name Email
Director of Strategic Initiatives & University Curriculum Coordinator  Claude Bartholomew  claude@sfsu.edu
Administrative Analyst/Specialist Anh Nguyet Thi Tran  anhtran@sfsu.edu
Curriculum Analyst Aren Castleberry  ecastleb@sfsu.edu
Graphic Designer, Bulletin Ted King  tedk@sfsu.edu
Early Assessment Program
Title Name Email
Program Manager Christa Simone Amouroux  amouroux@sfsu.edu
Institute for Civic and Community Engagement
Title Name Email
Faculty Director Nina S. Roberts  nroberts@sfsu.edu
Associate Director Jennifer L Gasang  jlgasang@sfsu.edu
Academic Internships Coordinator Eunice Kim  eunicek@sfsu.edu
Academic Internships Support Coordinator Islea Rivas   
Community Partnerships & Campus Outreach Coordinator Glendie Domingo-Lipar  gdlipar@sfsu.edu
Student Engagement & Leadership Programs Coordinator Jose R. Lopez  jirlopez@sfsu.edu
Operations Manager Jill Russell  jrussell@sfsu.edu
Learning Assistance Center
Title Name Email
Acting Director Karen Wiederholt  kwied@sfsu.edu
Math and Sciences Coordinator Peter Ingmire ping@sfsu.edu
Assessment/Placement Coordinator Jennifer Swanson jmpeters@sfsu.edu
Staff Development Coordinator Karen Wiederholt kwied@sfsu.edu
Writing Coordinator Debbie Miller debbiem@sfsu.edu
Metro College Success Program
Title Name Email
Executive Director Mary Beth Love  love@sfsu.edu
Director of Student Services Rama Kased ramak@sfsu.edu
Director of Curriculum and Faculty Development Savita Malik smalik@sfsu.edu
Associate Director of Student Services Gustave Lopez gus1492@sfsu.edu
Associate Director of Curriculum and Faculty Development Sherria Taylor sherriat@sfsu.edu
Academic Office Coordinator Steve C. Puig spuig@sfsu.edu
Curriculum and Faculty Development Coach Olive Mitra omitra@sfsu.edu
Advising Coordinator Rose Carmona rcarmona@sfsu.edu
Data Manager for Student Services Daniel Grabriner dgabriner@sfsu.edu
Metro Academic Resource Center (MARC) Coordinator Cesar Campos chcampos@mail.sfsu.edu
Outreach and Admission Coordinator Ronny Batista ronnyb@mail.sfsu.edu
Co-Director of information & Evaluation Systems Celia Graterol celiag@sfsu.edu
Metro Programmer Paul Previde pprevide@mail.sfsu.edu
DUEAP Advising
Title Name Email
Director, Undergraduate Advising Center  Herman Lee hklee@sfsu.edu
Assistant Orientation Coordinator/Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Joseph Benjamin josephb@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Jenise Gragera jenise@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Maggie Hilliard mhilliard@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Thomas Nishi nishi@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center McCall Olson mccallolson@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Rosalind On ros_on@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising Center Vacant  
Office Coordinator, Undergraduate Advising Center Vacant  
Front Desk Lead Support, Undergraduate Advising Center Jansia Hoo jhoo@sfsu.edu
Administrative Analyst Agnes Tumbaga atumbaga@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Audrey Calma acalma@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Phillip Cheng phillipcheng@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Jahzeel Flores Morales jahzeel@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Teresa Hernandez tahernan@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist June Parra juneparra@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Sander Salguero sandersalguero@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Danielle Yip danielleyip@sfsu.edu
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Vacant  
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist Vacant  
Academic Counselor/Retention Specialist Bibiana Arriola barriola@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/Retention Specialist Michelle Cahill mcahill@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/Retention Specialist Eliot Watson eliotwatson@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/Retention Specialist Vacant  
Academic Counselor/Retention Specialist Vacant  
Academic Counselor/College Specialist Claire Armetta armetta@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/College Specialist Bibiana Arriola barriola@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/College Specialist Marc Corra mcorra@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/College Specialist PaHoua Lee pahoualee@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor/College Specialist Sander Salguero sandersalguero@sfsu.edu

 

(415) 338-2206

ueap @sfsu.edu

Division of Undergraduate Education and Academic Planning
ADM 447 | San Francisco State University | 1600 Holloway Avenue | San Francisco, CA 94132