DUEAP Staff Directory

DUEAP Office
Title Name Email
Interim Dean Lori Beth Way  lbway@sfsu.edu
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education Kimberley Altura  kwidic@sfsu.edu
Interim Associate Dean of Academic Planning Jane Dewitt  dewitt@sfsu.edu
Director of General Education Catriona Esquibel ktrion@sfsu.edu
Director of WAC/WID Juliana Van Olphen jvo@sfsu.edu
Developmental Studies Director Andrew Brosnan abrosnan @sfsu.edu
HR and Budget Analyst Lara King  laraking@sfsu.edu
Assistant to the Dean Mari Fong fongmk@sfsu.edu
Administrative Support Coordinator David Parker  pops@sfsu.edu
Articulation Office
Title Name Email
University Articulation Officer Cecilia Herrmann  herrmann@sfsu.edu
Campus Academic Resource Program
Title Name Email
Senior Program Coordinator Morris Head  mhead@sfsu.edu
Associate Program Coordinator Abdourahmane Diaw carp.apc@gmail.com
Curriculum Office
Title Name Email
University Curriculum Coordinator  Claude Bartholomew  claude@sfsu.edu
Administrative Analyst/Specialist Anh Nguyet Thi Tran  anhtran@sfsu.edu
Graphic Designer, Bulletin Ted King  tedk@sfsu.edu
Early Assessment Program
Title Name Email
Program Manager Christa Simone Amouroux  amouroux@sfsu.edu
Institute for Civic and Community Engagement
Title Name Email
Interim Director/Associate Director Jennifer L Gasang  jlgasang@sfsu.edu
Senior Program Coordinator Jose R. Lopez jirlopez@sfsu.edu
Administrative Analyst Jill Russell jrussell@sfsu.edu
Learning Assistance Center
Title Name Email
Director Deborah I Vandommelen  dvan@sfsu.edu
Math and Sciences Coordinator Peter Ingmire ping@sfsu.edu
Assessment/Placement Coordinator Jennifer Swanson jmpeters@sfsu.edu
Staff Development Coordinator Karen Wiederholt kwied@sfsu.edu
Writing Coordinator Debbie Miller debbiem@sfsu.edu
Metro College Success Program
Title Name Email
Co-Executive Director Mary Beth Love  love@sfsu.edu
Director Student Affairs Rama Kased ramak@sfsu.edu
Undergraduate Advising Center
Title Name Email
Acting Director  Associate Dean Kimberley Altura kwidic@sfsu.edu
Assistant Orientation Coordinator Joseph Benjamin josephb@sfsu.edu
Metro Advising Coordinator Portia Ignacio pignacio@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor Jasmin Bomanjee jsboman@ sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor Rosalind On ros_on@sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor Herman Lee hklee@ sfsu.edu
Academic Counselor Mai Choua Xiong mcxiong@sfsu.edu
Administrative Support Assistant Donovan Ramos

dramos@sfsu.edu

Administrative Support Coordinator Angelica Lumas

alumas@sfsu.edu

 

(415) 338-2206

ueap @sfsu.edu

Division of Undergraduate Education and Academic Planning
ADM 447 | San Francisco State University | 1600 Holloway Avenue | San Francisco, CA 94132